Homemade Face/Body Wash

I have had a lot of trouble with my skin and it is so incredibly frustrating. During my 30 day Paleo challenge I noticed a huge positive change in my complexion simply from changing what I was putting INTO my body. It made me realize that all of the store bought “miracle creams” really weren’t necessary.

Primal Life

My new obsession is a homemade scrub that can be used on both your body and your face. All you need is: coconut oil and sugar. You can go shopping in your pantry for this home remedy! Combine equal parts sugar and coconut oil, stir and funnel into a container. As easy as that you have a new face and body scrub. I needed to find uses for all the sugar I used to bake with, this is the perfect use for it!

Try it out and let me know what you think. Hope you enjoy your dewy beautiful skin!

One thought on “Homemade Face/Body Wash

Leave a Reply

