February 24 – DAY 9

Day 9: February 24
Breakfast:
Homemade grain-free granola ~ this stuff is to die for and PROMISE I will post my recipe this week!!
Coffee black ~ this whole black coffee thing is growing on me.
Juice: (of course I mean a blend of fruits, I am not actually juicing anything)
4 oz coconut water
1 whole apple
1 whole banana
Strawberries
Blueberries
Blackberries
Raspberries
2 cuties
Pineapple
Lunch:
4 oz chicken chopped
1/2 avocado
Sprinkle of homemade salsa on top
Salsa:
Tomatoes
Cilantro
Green Onion
Garlic
Lime
Jalapenos
Green Chiles
Dinner:
4 oz chicken chopped
1/2 avocado
Sprinkle of salsa on top
…..when you crave it….eat it!!n I honest to gosh loved my lunch so much that I really wanted more for dinner. So, why not? There is nothing wrong with eating the same thing two times in a day πŸ™‚
Beets for dessert – yum!
High – 54 windy
Today was a positive day. I am feeling really really really good. I feel strong and just pure. I have not felt this healthy on the inside and out in probably my whole life! I am very excited about this positive change in my life.
Leave a Reply

