YOGA – After Work

This simple yoga sequence is designed to help all of us that sit at our computers all day. After watching this awesome video I am eager to get home and try it out! We all know the aches and pains from not being mobile enough during the week. I will try this yoga sequence and let you know what I think. Please, try it with me and tell me what you think.

http://www.shape.com/blogs/working-it-out/best-yoga-sequence-do-after-work

Attached Article By: Heidi Kristoffer ~Yoga Instructor

Leave a Reply

