SICK SICK SICK – Finally feeling alive again!

Sorry for my absence. It was a crazy busy holiday with TONS of family in town (I am 1 of 5 children with LOTS of 1st cousins and my husband is 1 of 4 children) needless to say we were in our cars going back and forth from house to house most of the week. THEN I got the stomach flu 😦 and of course it wasn’t just a 24 hour stinger….nope, it hit me hard for 4 days!!! I am still nursing my 8.5 month old 100% so maybe it was just harder for my body to recover…..who knows. Today is the first day I have felt remotely like myself since Monday, thank goodness!!!! I can’t believe I spent the last part of the year and beginning of the new year sick as a dog…..but it is never too late to get the year going on a good foot πŸ™‚ I am determined for 2015 to be a good, productive, organizing year.

This year I will be posting a bunch of variation from: trying out recipes from recipe books and letting you know what I think of the recipes/book, trying out our own recipes fails and successes, meal planning, exercises as usual – full body, target areas, etc, fun date night ideas, and I will take you along my journey of spring cleaning. I am going to try and tackle deep cleaning my entire house slowly but surely from baseboards to ceiling vents – washing walls and all. I will let you know what works and what doesn’t. It should be an amazing year of adventures, failures and successes πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to get this year rolling!

Stay tuned for our 2015 adventures! Bless you all for an amazing year ahead!

#ourprimallife #2015adventures #mealplanning #springcleaning #healthyeating #healthyliving

Leave a Reply

