Meal Planning – Organizing Life & Health

One of my New Years resolutions was to do a better job planning out our week of meals. Also, I want to do a better job of trying new recipes from cookbooks that are just collecting dust on my bookshelf. So, just to be clear…..typically I just cook up some veggies, maybe quinoa or sweet potatoes and a meat/fish on the grill. So this menu is quite extensive for me. BUT I really want to try new things and get out of my comfort zone. So, here it goes….this week’s menu is packed FULL of recipes out of Danielle Walker’s first book Against All Grain (the one where she is in the red shirt) πŸ˜‰

http://againstallgrain.com/category/shop/cookbooks/

Weekly Meals

MEAL PLANNING

I encourage you to join me as I make new recipes, make them with me! I will post reviews of the meals to let you know what I think of the cookbook. I am guessing I am going to LOVE most of it…..as I have already made some stuff by Danielle Walker. She is pretty much awesome! The thing I am looking most forward to is those hamburger buns ~ I will definitely keep you posted on how they turn out πŸ™‚

As well, if you have awesome recipes that you would like to share, please feel free!!! I would love to expand my recipe library! Hope you all have a wonderful Friday!

#againstallgrain #mealplanning #ourprimallife

Leave a Reply

